Top Module Empty
Attention! APDC move to the new website. Please visit the for the new link.
Friday, 25 March 2016
Results of Asian Professional DanceSport Championships
Friday, 23 July 2010


ImageThe APDC Professional Open Standard winner is Aleksander ZH. & Irina Novozhilova (Hong Kong). Second to Sixth placings went to Sergey & Tatiana (Macau), SEO YoungWon & YANG JinKyoung (Korea), CHUNG SoonJong & PARK EunJeong (Korea), Pawatpong Racha-apai & Thitiyapathitiyapa Potimu (Thailand) and Anthony Chua & Anita Tan (Malaysia) respectively.
The APDC Professional Open Latin winner is Grant Mandon Baartzes & Therese Tan Imagerepresenting Malaysia while the second to sixth placings went respectively to Hu Fu & Hu Qing Qing (China), KWON SoonRyong & CHOI SooJung (Korea), PARK SangOun & HAMBoLm (Korea), Theerawut Thommuangpak & Phuthinat Khanitnusorn (Thailand) and Loh Chu Fu & Jiao Dan (China).
Several photos of the event can be viewed at the Photos Gallery of this website. Check out results of APDC Professional Open and Grade A Open Standard & Latin at the following link.

Asian News

World News

Affiliated  to: IPDSC Logo
Associated to: adsf IDSF WDF Logo
© 2016 Asian Professional Dancesport Council
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.